Art & Denim

In the words of David Dundas, “I wake up in the morning, I pull on my jeans and I feel all right.” By “All right” I mean comfortable, snug, and confident.

I find it beautiful that regardless of our cultural identity or unique style –be it street wear, casual or formal. Denim makes us feel a social connection with the rest of the world in a completely laid back way.


The Girl: Outfit reflects a self confident woman.

The Getup: Skinny jeans, gray T-shirt paired with headphones and red heels.

Share your thoughts! x

2 thoughts on “Art & Denim

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

